Our Team

Eric Coulter

General Manager
256-747-7715
ecoulter@sehomes.com

Paul Johnson

Sales Manager
256-747-7709
pjohnson@sehomes.com

Steve Watts

MDM
256-747-7706
swatts@sehomes.com

Gary Dodd

MDM
256-747-7704
gdodd@sehomes.com

Ty Askew

Service Manager
256-747-7625
taskew@sehomes.com

Kelly Moody

Parts Manager
256-747-7607
kmoody@sehomes.com

Stephanie Wilkins

Service Coordinator
256-747-7622
swilkins@sehomes.com

Erica Underwood

Service Coordinator
256-747-7627
eshoemaker@sehomes.com