Our Team

Eric Coulter

General Manager
256-747-7715
ecoulter@sehomes.com

Paul Johnson

Sales Manager
256-747-7709
pjohnson@sehomes.com

Steve Watts

MDM
256-747-7706
swatts@sehomes.com

Gary Dodd

MDM
256-747-7704
gdodd@sehomes.com

Rusty Banister

MDM
256-747-7636
rbanister@sehomes.com

Bo Winfrey

MDM
256-747-7623
bwinfrey@sehomes.com

Ty Askew

Customer Care Manager
256-747-7625
taskew@sehomes.com

Stephanie Wilkins

Customer Care Coordinator
256-747-7622
swilkins@sehomes.com

Erica Underwood

Customer Care Coordinator
256-747-7627
eshoemaker@sehomes.com

Monica Jacques

Parts Manager
256-747-7629
monica.jacques@claytonhomes.com

Tina Boyd

Customer Care Coordinator
256-747-7626
tsherer@sehomes.com